Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Scroll down to see a listing of upcoming events. Or search by selecting a category, time period, or location and click SEARCH.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Thursday, February 22, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn about programs, degrees, and certificates offered at McHenry County College that lead to careers in these areas.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Recorre el campus de MCC, para estudiantes y sus famiias
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn tips on how to fill out MCC Scholarships and other scholarship resources.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Prospective and current students work on the MCC scholarship application with help from MCC staff.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tour the MCC campus, for prospective students & families
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn about programs, degrees, and certificates offered at McHenry County College that lead to careers in these areas.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us to explore everything MCC has to offer! Meet all MCC academic areas and faculty, explore the campus, learn about new programs and opportunities
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Prospective and current students work on the MCC scholarship application with help from MCC staff. *Spanish support will be available.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn about MCC: how to get started and take a tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Explore the multiple ways to engage in higher education locally to meet your specific needs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Aprende sobre MCC y como comenzar.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Are you committed to or considering starting at McHenry County College? Learn from McHenry County College staff on how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tour the MCC campus for prospective students & families.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn about programs, degrees, and certificates offered at McHenry County College that lead to careers in these areas.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tour the MCC campus, for prospective students & families
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tour the MCC campus for prospective students & families.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Still undecided or want to change careers? Join us at the Woodstock Public library to learn tips on exploring careers
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tour the MCC campus, for prospective students & families
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Are you committed to or considering starting at McHenry County College? Learn from McHenry County College staff on how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Still undecided or want to change careers? Join us at the Woodstock Public library to learn tips on exploring careers.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Are you committed to or considering starting at McHenry County College? Learn from McHenry County College staff on how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn about MCC and how to get started
Status - Space Available
Loading...